The deadline for the Crestron Integration Awards has been extended until December 23.  Now in their tenth year, the annual awards are designed to recognise excellence in projects featuring Crestron solutions throughout the EMEA region, with the winners being revealed at ISE 2017.

The new deadline will enable Crestron integrators, CSPs and consultants to have two more weeks to finalise and submit their entries to the  awards online by visiting and to automatically get two entry tickets to Crestron’s Cresfest at ISE.

“We have been overwhelmed by the response to this year’s awards. Everyone seems keener than ever to showcase the great work that they have done,” enthuses Robin van Meeuwen, CEO of Crestron EMEA. “It seemed only fair to extend the deadline so that they could complete their entries. On behalf of the judging panel, we look forward to reviewing all the entries. Good luck to everyone entering the awards.”

This year, Crestron is announcing a brand new category, as well as opening up the entry process to Crestron integrators, Crestron Service providers (CSPs) and consultants.

Robin van Meeuwen, CEO of Crestron EMEA explains:  “Our solutions simplify and enhance the lives of millions of people every day around the globe. Our company’s success relies on the excellence of all our integration partners and Crestron Service Providers. The Crestron Integration Awards is our way of highlighting the incredible work undertaken in so many different applications across the EMEA. It is an honour to review and judge the entries, and I am looking to seeing the amazing work carried out by our partners over the past year.”

This year, the eight categories are:

  • Best Corporate Application
  • Best Education Project
  • Best Integrated Home
  • Best Lighting Application
  • Best User Experience
  • Best Innovative Solution
  • Unique Application
  • Best GUI

Crestron integrators and service providers are being invited to enter their best projects, completed since 1 January 2016. Entries will be shortlisted and then judged by an independent panel of judges. The winners will be announced at ISE 2017.

The entry process is done solely online by visiting the company’s website.

No more articles