Since Atlona can’t be with integrators in person during this time, it has updated its Atlona Academy site with an expanded series of training resources, including accredited courses, videos, and webinars.

Its 300-Level Velocity Control Certification Course will guide integrators through setting up a Velocity Gateway, registering room licenses, and configuring unique systems such as divisible rooms and video walls.

Atlona’s YouTube channel has also been refreshed with a variety of training videos, including 20 product and solution-specific playlists. Check out the manufacturer’s newest videos on the Velocity Control and Omega Series playlists.  

Atlona also offers integrators a first-hand look at new additions to Velocity Control in its featured webinar. Talking points include updated menu structure, updated driver solutions, and new integrations of AMS asset management:

Velocity 2.1 and AMS Update: April 28, 2020.

7:30am Pacific / 10:30am Eastern / 4:30pm Central Europe.

Register Now ⇒

For a full listing of Atlona Webinars, including the new series presented in Spanish, click here.

No more articles
%d bloggers like this: